FC Santa Clarita Storm

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 03/08/2020
6:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Revolution FC
1 - 2
FC Santa Clarita Storm
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -B Western Conference - SoCal North - Division II
Sun 03/15/2020
8:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
FC Santa Clarita Storm
0 - 0
Newhall Premier
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - SoCal North - Division II
Sun 03/22/2020
6:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
FC Santa Clarita Storm
0 - 0
A.S. Los Angeles
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - SoCal North - Division II
Sun 03/29/2020
6:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
FC Santa Clarita Storm
0 - 0
OC Spartans Futbol Academy
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - SoCal North - Division II
Sat 04/04/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
FC Santa Clarita Storm
0 - 0
Rose City FC
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - SoCal North - Division II
Sat 04/11/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
SC Verdugos
0 - 0
FC Santa Clarita Storm
TBD Western Conference - SoCal North - Division II
Sat 04/18/2020
6:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
FC Santa Clarita Storm
0 - 0
Alianza
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - SoCal North - Division II
Sat 04/25/2020
4:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
FC Santa Clarita Storm
0 - 0
Santa Ana Winds FC II
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - SoCal North - Division II
Sat 05/02/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
Estudiantes
0 - 0
FC Santa Clarita Storm
TBD Western Conference - SoCal North - Division II
Sat 05/09/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
SC Trojans FC
0 - 0
FC Santa Clarita Storm
TBD Western Conference - SoCal North - Division II
Sat 05/16/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
Valley United SC
0 - 0
FC Santa Clarita Storm
TBD Western Conference - SoCal North - Division II
Sat 05/23/2020
4:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
FC Santa Clarita Storm
0 - 0
Revolution FC
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - SoCal North - Division II
Sat 05/30/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
Newhall Premier
v
FC Santa Clarita Storm
TBD Western Conference - SoCal North - Division II
Sun 06/07/2020
5:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
A.S. Los Angeles
v
FC Santa Clarita Storm
San Gabriel High School Western Conference - SoCal North - Division II
Sun 06/14/2020
6:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
OC Spartans Futbol Academy
v
FC Santa Clarita Storm
Lake Forest Sport Park Western Conference - SoCal North - Division II
Sat 06/20/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
FC Santa Clarita Storm
v
Rose City FC
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - SoCal North - Division II
Sat 06/27/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
FC Santa Clarita Storm
v
SC Verdugos
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - SoCal North - Division II
Sat 07/04/2020
6:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Alianza
v
FC Santa Clarita Storm
El Camino High School Western Conference - SoCal North - Division II