Futbol Club Santa Clarita

The Santa Clarita Storm

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 02/16/2019
TBD PT 2019 Spring Season
Futbol Club Santa Clarita
2 - 1
Valley United SC
Heritage Christian High School Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sat 02/23/2019
8:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Lionside FC
0 - 0
Futbol Club Santa Clarita
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sun 03/03/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
L.A. Wolves FC
4 - 0
Futbol Club Santa Clarita
LA Harbor College Stadium Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sun 03/10/2019
4:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Kern County Mustangs FC
0 - 0
Futbol Club Santa Clarita
Lindsay High School . Main Turf Stadium Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sat 03/16/2019
4:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Sporting San Fernando
0 - 1
Futbol Club Santa Clarita
Pepper Tree Playfield Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sun 03/24/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Futbol Club Santa Clarita
v
LA10
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sun 03/31/2019
3:30 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Cal Football Club
v
Futbol Club Santa Clarita
Calabasas High School Stadium Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sat 04/06/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Futbol Club Santa Clarita
v
Valley United SC
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sat 04/20/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
L.A. Wolves FC
v
Futbol Club Santa Clarita
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sat 05/04/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Futbol Club Santa Clarita
v
Sporting San Fernando
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sat 05/11/2019
8:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
LA10
v
Futbol Club Santa Clarita
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sat 05/18/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Futbol Club Santa Clarita
v
Cal Football Club
Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
Sat 06/01/2019
2:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Futbol Club Santa Clarita
v
Lionside FC
Palos Verdes High School Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division